Hello!

Greetings and Salutations!

It’s been a crazy two weeks for me, and I apologize for dropping the ball and not doing better on updating this page.

Let’s plan on using tomorrow to recap,  recover, and review in preparation for your check test coming up on Monday.  We will pick up from there with the content starting Tuesday in Unit 7.

On that note, I’ve updated the reading calendar – -the link is HERE.

Also, if you want to redo your Success Portfolio assignment, it must be completed and turned in by MONDAY in class – final offer. Your Background Portfolio assignment is due in class on Tuesday (Feb 4) .  Here’s the prompt:

(I know the slide says it’s due Monday, but I want you to be able to prep for your test, so we’ll say Tuesday instead! MEMBEAN IS STILL DUE AT 8AM ON MONDAY!!!!)

I’m hoping we’re all on track now for the mad dash to the finish line in May…buckle up! I love some of the stuff we get to cover this semester, and I hope you will too!!

Have a great night…see you tomorrow!

Ciao…

KT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *